+38 (066) 05 57 765 0

Privacy policy

By using the services of the online store https://electricalstormswim.com/ (hereinafter referred to as the online store), the user agrees to the Privacy Policy.

The online store reserves the right to amend the Privacy Policy at its sole discretion. The user assumes responsibility for familiarizing himself with the updated version of the Privacy Policy, in accordance with which the rules for using the online store are applied.

The main clauses of the Privacy Policy:

1. The online store collects some information about the user, is of a personal nature, but the user himself controls the amount of it.
2. The online store undertakes not to sell or provide the user’s personal data to third parties under any circumstances, except in cases where this may be directly required by law (for example, at the request of a court).
3. The online store may use the user’s personal information in order to contact him for the purpose of commercial offers, news, as well as other information of interest to users.

Please read the entire Privacy Policy.

Collection of personal information

When using some of the services of the online store, for example, ordering goods, the online store invites the user to provide certain personal information by filling a form. The decision to use such services or to refuse them is made by the user. If the user wants to use these services, the online store may ask them to provide personal data, for example, name and surname, e-mail address, phone number and other information that identifies the user. Depending on the type of service, some personal information must be provided without fail, while other information is optional. If the user does not provide the information necessary for the provision of a particular service, such service cannot be provided to them.
When entering your information at the online store, you agree that this information can be sent outside the state borders of Ukraine, as well as stored and processed by the online store.

Use of personal information

The online store collects information about the user, is of a personal nature, in order to help the user in obtaining some information or services. When the user enters personal data, it becomes visible only to the user and the administrator of the online store.

Choice

To maintain confidentiality, the user is not obliged to provide us with information that may cause inconvenience. However, using the resources of the online store is impossible without providing some personal information.

Use of cookies

In order to improve the operation of the site, the online store uses cookies to record user visits. A cookie is a small file that is transmitted to the user’s browser by a web server and can only be recognized by the server that sent it. Such files cannot be used as executable programs or for introducing viruses. When you visit the online store, the administration of the online store automatically receives available information from the standard server logs. This includes the IP address of the computer (or proxy server, if it is used to access the Internet), the name of the Internet provider, domain name, type of browser and operating system, information about the site from which you went to the online store, Internet pages – the stores you visit, the date and time of this visit, the files that you download. This information is analyzed by us in an aggregated (impersonal) form to analyze traffic to the online store, and is used in the planning of proposals for its improvement and development. The connection between your IP address and your personal information is never disclosed to third parties, except as required by law.
Technical information about visiting the online store (anonymized) is also collected by statistics counters installed on the site. This type of data does not allow personally identifying the user, that is, their anonymity will be maintained, unless they themselves provide the online store with personal information.

Privacy claims

If the user has an opinion that the online store has not fulfilled its obligations to comply with this Privacy Policy, they can send an email of complaint using the contact form. The email needs to describe in as much detail as possible how the online store, in the user’s opinion, violated the Privacy Policy. All complaints will be dealt with in due course. If the user does not agree with the Privacy Policy of the online store, then it is not recommended for them to use the services of the online store.

ABOUT US

ELECTRICAL STORM is a Ukrainian brand that manufactures both original and classic models of swimwear and beachwear at its own factory. Each swimsuit model in our collection was designed from scratch. The process of creating a single pattern may take our designer, constructor and seamstress from a week up to a month of work. We are focused on creating products that will serve you for a long time, so in our products we use modern cuts, exclusive and fashionable Italian fabrics, as well as the finest threads and only by using modern and powerful industrial equipment from the number one manufacturer company – JUKI®. We are also concerned about the ecology of our planet, so we offer you reusable packaging made specifically for our brand in Italy. Our goal is to create a product that will not only give comfort and freedom, but also be enjoyable and practical to wear.

NEWSLETTER

SUBSCRIBE TO GET UPDATES FROM OUR STORE.

+38 (066) 05 57 765
הקניות שלי

+38(066) 055 77 65 0

Политика конфиденциальности

Пользуясь услугами интернет-магазина https://electricalstormswim.com/ (далее Интернет-магазин), пользователь выражает свое согласие с Политикой конфиденциальности.

Интернет-магазин оставляет за собой право вносить изменения в Политику Конфиденциальности по своему усмотрению. Пользователь берет на себя ответственность за ознакомление с обновленной версией Политики конфиденциальности, в соответствии с которой регулируются правила пользования Интернет-магазином.

Основные пункты Политики конфиденциальности:

1. Интернет-магазин собирает некоторую информацию о пользователе, носит личный характер, однако пользователь сам распоряжается тем, в каком объеме ее предоставить.
2. Интернет-магазин обязуется не продавать и не предоставлять личные данные пользователя третьим лицам ни при каких обстоятельствах, кроме случаев, когда это прямо может требовать законодательство (например, по запросу суда).
3. Интернет-магазин может использовать личную информацию пользователя для того, чтобы связаться с ним с целью коммерческих предложений, новостях, а также другой информации, представляющей интерес для пользователей.

Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с полным текстом Политики конфиденциальности.

Сбор информации личного характера

При использовании некоторых услугами Интернет-магазина, например, заказе товаров, Интернет-магазин предлагает пользователю предоставить определенную информацию личного характера посредством заполнения формы. Решение об использовании подобными услугами или отказ от них принимается пользователем. В случае, если пользователь захочет воспользоваться этими услугами, Интернет-магазин может попросить его предоставить личные данные, например, имя и фамилия, адрес электронной почты, номер телефона и другую информацию, идентифицирующую пользователя. В зависимости от вида услуг, некоторая информация личного характера должна быть предоставлена ​​в обязательном порядке, в то время как другие сведения предоставляются по желанию. Если пользователь не предоставит информацию, необходимую для оказания определенной услуги, такая услуга не сможет быть ему предоставлена.
При предоставлении информации в Интернет-магазине, Вы соглашаетесь, что эта информация может отправляться за пределы государственных границ Украины, а также хранится и обрабатывается Интернет-магазином.

Использование информации личного характера

Интернет-магазин собирает информацию о пользователе, носит личный характер, с целью помощи пользователю в получении той или иной информации или услуг. Когда пользователь вводит свои данные, они становятся заметными только ему самому и администратору Интернет-магазина.

Возможность выбора

Для сохранения конфиденциальности, пользователь не обязан предоставлять нам информацию, которая может повлечь за собой неудобства. Однако, использование ресурсов Интернет-магазина невозможно без предоставления некоторой личной информации, обязательна.

 

Использование cookie-файлов

С целью улучшения работы сайта Интернет-магазин использует cookie-файлы для учета (записи) посещений пользователя. Cookie — это файл небольшого размера, который передается браузеру пользователя с помощью веб-сервера и может быть познан только тем сервером, который его прислал. Подобные файлы невозможно использовать в качестве выполняемых программ или для внедрения вирусов. Во время посещения вами Интернет-магазина, администрации Интернет-магазина автоматически становится доступной информация из стандартных журналов регистрации сервера (server logs). Сюда включается IP-адреса компьютера (или прокси-сервера, если он используется для выхода в Интернет), имя Интернет-провайдера, имя домена, тип браузера и операционной системы, информация о сайте, с которого Вы перешли в Интернет-магазин, страницах Интернет-магазина, которые Вы посещаете, дату и время этого посещения, файлах, которые Вы загружаете. Это информация анализируется нами в агрегированном (обезличенном) виде для анализа посещаемости Интернет-магазина, и используется при разработке предложений по его улучшению и развитию. Связь между Вашим IP-адресом и Вашей персональной информации никогда не раскрывается третьим лицам, за исключением тех случаев, когда это требует законодательство.
Техническую информацию о посещении Интернет-магазина (обезличенную) также собирают установлены на сайте счетчики статистики. Этот вид данных не позволяет лично идентифицировать пользователя, то есть его анонимность будет сохранена, если только он сам не предоставит Интернет-магазина информацию о себе.

 

Претензии по вопросам конфиденциальности

Если у пользователя сложилось мнение о том, что Интернет-магазин не выполнил свои обязательства по соблюдению данной Политики конфиденциальности, он может прислать письмо с жалобой, используя форму для связи. В письме нужно максимально подробно описать, каким образом Интернет-магазин, по мнению пользователя, нарушил Политику конфиденциальности. Все жалобы будут рассмотрены должным образом. Если пользователь не согласен с Политикой Конфиденциальности Интернет-магазина, то ему не рекомендуется пользоваться услугами Интернет-магазина.

О НАС

ELECTRICAL STORM – украинский бренд, разрабатывающий и создающий на собственном производстве как оригинальные, так и классические модели купальников и пляжной одежды. Каждая модель купальника из нашей коллекции разработанная с нуля. На создание одного лекала порой уходит от недели до месяца работы дизайнера, конструктора и швеи. Мы ориентированы на создание изделий которые прослужат вам долго, поэтому используем в производстве современный крой, эксклюзивные и модные итальянские ткани, а также нити только высочайшего качества и только на современном и мощном промышленном оборудовании от производителя номер один в мире, компании JUKI®. Мы также озабочены экологией нашей планеты, поэтому предлагаем вам многоразовую упаковку произведенную специально для нашего бренда в Италии. Наша цель создать продукт который не только придаст комфорт  и свободу, а также будет удобен и практичен в носке.

КОНТАКТЫ

ОНЛАЙН МАГАЗИН

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ

РАССЫЛКА

ПОДПИШИТЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПОЛУЧАТЬ ОБНОВЛЕНИЯ ИЗ НАШЕГО МАГАЗИНА.

+38(066) 055 77 65
הקניות שלי